521438.jpg

ABOUT

Productions Marie Chevrier is an artist booking agency specializing in World Music, entertainment for children and seniors and virtual entertainment.

Marie Chevrier,

PhD in sociology

MA (with distinction)

BA (with distinction)

Productions Marie Chevrier was started in 2015, with a first artist: Ibrahima Seydi. Productions Marie Chevrier is now an artist management agency specializing in world music and virtual entertainment.

 

In 2018, Suzanne Lores joined the company and set up the English section. In 2019, the agency included 25 artists and their musicians including African artists from Cameroon, Côte d'Ivoire, Congo, Gabon, Guinea, Morocco, Mali and Senegal who reside in Quebec, Quebec, Latino and Native artists.

In 2020, Productions Marie Chevrier begins to explore the virtual world with workshops, tales and virtual and interactive or pre-recorded shows. Now distance is no longer a barrier. New customers in Yellowknife, Northwest Territories and Nunavut are taking advantage of the agency's products.

Productions Marie Chevrier offers shows, workshops, storytelling, conferences, parades and training for animators and educators. The company works with festivals, schools, daycares, cultural centers, community organizations, performance halls, libraries, penitentiaries, municipalities, day camps, etc.

 

Clients come mainly from Quebec but also from New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Saskatchewan and Alberta. The business is constantly evolving.

 

Productions Marie Chevrier allows several artists to make a living from their art by diversifying their offer. Thus they can present shows, lead workshops, host conferences, offer training, etc.

GET A FREE  DISCOVERY CALL

I offer you a no-obligation consultation to help you assess your needs and you will gain clarity on your next priority actions.

Productions Marie Chevrier is an artist management agency specializing in World Music and virtual entertainment.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

© 2020 Productions Marie Chevrier   All rights reserved.

521438.jpg

À PROPOS

Productions Marie Chevrier est une agence de booking d’artistes spécialisée dans la Musique du Monde, les animations pour enfants et aînés et les animations virtuelles.

Marie Chevrier, 

PhD sociologie 

MA (avec distinction)

BA (avec distinction)

Fondé en 2015, Productions Marie Chevrier avec un premier artiste: Ibrahima Seydi. Productions Marie Chevrier est maintenant une agence de gérance d’artistes spécialisée dans la musique du monde et les animations virtuelles.

 

En 2018, Suzanne Lores se joint à l'entreprise et met sur pied la section anglophone. En 2019, l’agence comprend 25 artistes et leurs musiciens dont des artistes africains du Cameroun, de la Côte d’Ivoire, du Congo, du Gabon, de la Guinée, du Maroc, du Mali et du Sénégal qui résident au Québec, des artistes québécois, latinos et autochtones.

En 2020, Productions Marie Chevrier commence à explorer le monde du virtuel avec des ateliers, des contes et des  spectacles virtuels et interactifs ou pré-enregistrés. Maintenant la distance n'est plus une barrière. De nouveaux clients à Yellowknife dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest et Nunavut profitent des produits de l'entreprise.

Productions Marie Chevrier offre des Spectacles, des ateliers, des contes, des conférences, des parades  et des formations pour animateurs et éducateurs. L'entreprise travaille avec les festivals, les écoles, les garderies, les centres culturels, les organismes communautaires, les salles de spectacles, les bibliothèques, les centres pénitenciers, les municipalités, les camps de jour, etc.

 

Les clients proviennent surtout du Québec mais également du Nouveau-Brunswick, de la Nouvelle Écosse, de  l'Île du Prince Edouard, de la Saskatchewan et de l’Alberta. L’ entreprise est en constante évolution.

 

Productions Marie Chevrier permet à plusieurs artistes de vivre de leur art en diversifiant leur offre. Ainsi ils peuvent présenter des spectacles, animer des ateliers, présider des conférences, offrir des formations, etc.

OBTENEZ UNE APPEL DÉCOUVERTE

Je vous offre une consultation sans obligation afin de vous aider à évaluer vos besoins et vous gagnerez en clarté sur vos prochaines actions prioritaires.

Productions Marie Chevrier est une agence de gérance d’artistes spécialisée dans la Musique du Monde et  les animations virtuelles.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

© 2020 Productions Marie Chevrier   Tout droits réservés.